Media Sosial
Official Portal of Centre of Alumni Advancement & Relations (CARE) | Career Advisors
16136
page-template-default,page,page-id-16136,ecwd-theme-bridge,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Career Advisors

Faculty Of Civil And Environmental Engineering

Prof. Madya Dr. Aeslina bte. Abdul Kadir

aeslina@uthm.edu.my

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Haziman bin Wan Ibrahim

haziman@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Dr. Maisara binti Othman

maisara@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Rosli bin Omar

rosli0@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Mechanical And Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Mohd Zamani bin Ngali

zamani@uthm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Salihatun bt. Md Salleh

saliha@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Technology Management And Business

Dr Md Asrul Nasid Bin Masrom

asruln@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Shafie Bin Mohamed Zabri

shafie@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Technical And Vocational Education

Dr. Jamil bin Abd Baser

jamil@uthm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Abdul Rasid bin Abdul Razzaq

rasid@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Computer Science And Information Technology

Dr. Mohamad Aizi bin Salamat

aizi@uthm.edu.my

Dr. Azizul Azhar bin Ramli

azizulr@uthm.edu.my

Faculty Of Science, Technology And Human Development

Dr. Mohd Asrul Affendi bin Abdullah

afendi@uthm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Hatijah bte Basri

hatijah@uthm.edu.my

Faculty of Technical Engineering

Prof. Madya Dr. Jumadi bin Abdul Sukor

jumadi@uthm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Angzzas Sari binti Mohd Kassim

angzzas@uthm.edu.my

Diploma Studies Center

Pn Mariam binti Abdul Hamid

mariamh@uthm.edu.my

Hj. Amir Khan bin Suwandi

amirkhan@uthm.edu.my

Continuing Education Center

Dr. Nurazuwa binti Md Noor

nurazuwa@uthm.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Chan Chee Ming

chan@uthm.edu.my